Turkey Taco Burgers – Paleo

I love food. All types of food. I will eat almost anything. I normally do not like a diet that limits what I can eat. Paleo does just that. However, after watching a show about Paleo, I thought I would give it a try. Let’s face it, eating as rich as I do is not the best for my health. I thought there was no way this was going to be tasty or good. It had to taste bad and I fully expected to hate it and not write anything about it.

Surprise. It tasted awesome. It tasted so good that my wife and children all raved about it and want it again. So do I. The burger had lots of flavor and the guacamole on top of it added more depth to it. As for the broccoli, we all love that vegetable and having it with some simple seasonings was perfect for this dish.

dscn2749

Leave a Reply

