Challah

I love making bread. Almost as much as I love eating bread. My favorite bread to make i Challah. We have it for Shabbat on Friday night and for other sacred holidays. It does take a while to make, however, but it is well worth it. I love the way it looks, the way it smells fresh out of the oven. I love the texture and the taste of it, especially when I put some poppy or sesame seeds on it. The kids and family love it as much as I do. Whenever they see me making bread, they always ask if I am making “braided” bread and get all excited. What types of bread do you like to make? What types of bread would you like to know how to make?challah

Leave a Reply

