Home Made Asian Cuisine – Egg Rolls

dscn2730Who doesn’t like good, home-made Asian food? I especially love egg rolls. I had a neighbor many years ago who was Vietnamese. Our daughters grew up together and are still friends and visit each other, even though my daughter now lives in Canada. One thing she always told me is that good egg rolls have NO cabbage. Those with cabbage are cheap egg rolls and no good.

I took that to heart and had her teach me how to make good egg rolls. That is what we had for dinner this week along with some fried rice and California rolls. To make it healthier, I baked the egg rolls instead of frying them. You can see other foods that I have made by joining my Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/Mr-Mom-Cooks-1714177008819290/

Leave a Reply

